01625 614911

email us

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
10:00Prayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
Sunday 7th January 201811:00Pls Note: At Edi's:Service & Holy Communion:Speaker S George
School closed due to fire damage so meeting at Edi's - Elmwood, Elm Beds Road, Higher Poynton
Monday 8th January 201810:00Prayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
19:45Leaders Meeting @ Edi's
Tuesday 9th January 201814:30Service at Parklands
Wednesday 10th January 201819:30Bible Study at Stuart & Janet's
Sunday 14th January 201811:00Sunday Service AT SCHOOL: Speaker Ken Johnson
The School is now open for us to use on Sunday morning.
Monday 15th January 201810:00Prayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
Sunday 21st January 201811:00Sunday Service: Speaker Dan Smith
Monday 22nd January 201810:00Prayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
19:45Leaders' prayer meeting
Wednesday 24th January 201819:30Bible Study at Stuart & Janet's
Saturday 27th January 201815:00Kids Club
Sunday 28th January 201811:00Sunday Service: Speaker Rob Cauldwell
Monday 29th January 201810:00Prayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
<< December 2017