01625 614911

email us

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2017

December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 201711:00Sunday Service with Holy Communion: Speaker Stuart George
Monday 4th December 201710:00Prayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
Sunday 10th December 201711:00Sunday Service : Speaker Edward Gray
Monday 11th December 201710:00Prayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
19:45Leaders Meeting @ Edi's
Tuesday 12th December 201714:30Carol Service at Parklands
16:00Carol Service at Cedarwood
Wednesday 13th December 201719:30Bible Study at Stuart & Janet's
Saturday 16th December 201712:30Christmas Lunch at Lyme Breeze
Sunday 17th December 201711:00Sunday Service
Monday 18th December 201710:00Prayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
Sunday 24th December 201711:00Traditional Carol Service
Monday 25th December 201710:30Christmas Day Service
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
10:00Prayer Meeting @ School
11:00Sunday Service with Holy Communion: Speaker Geoff Warr
<< November 2017