Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Lostock Christian Fellowship
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 19:30House Group at Gill and Steve's
Friday 5th October 2018 10:00Trip to LiverpoolAnglican Cathedral and then Terracotta Army Cost £20.00
Sunday 7th October 2018 11:00Sunday Service with Holy Communion: Speaker Stuart George
Monday 8th October 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
19:45Leaders Meeting @ Edi's
Wednesday 10th October 2018 19:30Bible Study at Janet & Stuart's
Sunday 14th October 2018 11:00Sunday Service: Speaker Caroline West
Monday 15th October 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
Wednesday 17th October 2018 09:15School assembly
19:30House Group at Gill & Steve's
Sunday 21st October 2018 11:00Sunday Service: Speaker Les Hutchinson
Monday 22nd October 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
19:45Leaders' prayer meeting at Gill's
Wednesday 24th October 2018 19:00Supper at Sue & Ken's
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting before the Service
11:00Sunday Service: Harvest Festival: Speaker Ken Johnson
Monday 29th October 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting at Marjorie's
Wednesday 31st October 2018 19:30House Group at Gill & Steve's