Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Lostock Christian Fellowship
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 19:30House Group TBA
Sunday 5th August 2018 11:00Sunday Service with Holy Communion: Speaker Ken Johnson
Monday 6th August 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting @ TBA
19:45Leaders' Meeting at Edi's
Wednesday 8th August 2018 19:30House Group at Gill and Steve's
Sunday 12th August 2018 11:00Sunday Service: Speaker Stuart George
Monday 13th August 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting @ TBA
Wednesday 15th August 2018 19:30House Group at Gill & Steve's
Sunday 19th August 2018 11:00Sunday Service: Speaker Tad Baranski
Monday 20th August 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting @ TBA
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 19:30House Group at Gill and Steve's
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting before the Service
11:00Sunday Service: Speaker Stuart George
Monday 27th August 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting @ TBA
Wednesday 29th August 2018 19:30House Group at Gill & Steve's