Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Lostock Christian Fellowship
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 11:00Sunday Service with Holy Communion: Speaker Stuart George
Monday 3rd September 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
Wednesday 5th September 2018 19:30House Group at Gill and Steve's
Sunday 9th September 2018 11:00Sunday Service: Speaker Ken Johnson
Monday 10th September 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
19:45Leaders Meeting @ Edi's
Tuesday 11th September 2018 14:30Service at Parklands
Wednesday 12th September 2018 19:30Bible Study at Janet & Stuart's
Sunday 16th September 2018 11:00Sunday Service: Speaker Francis Cooke
Monday 17th September 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
Wednesday 19th September 2018 09:0040th anniversary school assembly
19:30House Group at Gill and Steve's
Saturday 22nd September 2018 11:00Community BBQ to celebrate 40th Anniversary at the SchoolCelebrating 40 years of The church on the Bird Estate at the school with games and activities for families.
Sunday 23rd September 2018 11:00Sunday Service: Celebration of 40 year anniversary
Monday 24th September 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
19:45Leaders' prayer meeting
Wednesday 26th September 2018 19:00AGM at Edi'sThere will be a bring and share meal before the business meeting.
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:00Prayer Meeting before the Service
11:00Sunday Service: Speaker Ken Johnson