Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Church on the Bird Estate - Lostock Christian Fellowship
October 2021

Sunday 3rd October 2021 11:00amSunday Service with Communion. Speaker - KEN JOHNSON
Monday 4th October 2021 10:30amPrayer meeting at various venus
Sunday 10th October 2021 11:00amSunday Service. Speaker: KEN JOHNSON
Monday 11th October 2021 10:30amPrayer meeting at various venus
Sunday 17th October 2021 11:00amSunday Service with Communion. Speaker - ALAN BATCHELOR
Monday 18th October 2021 10:30amPrayer meeting at various venus
Wednesday 20th October 2021 7:30pmFellowship Group
Sunday 24th October 2021 11:00amSunday Service. Speaker - KEN JOHNSON
Monday 25th October 2021 10:30amPrayer meeting at various venus
Sunday 31st October 2021 11:00amSunday Service. Speaker - MISSION AVIATION FELLOWSHIP