Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Church on the Bird Estate - Lostock Christian Fellowship
November 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 10:30amPrayer meeting at various venus
Sunday 7th November 2021 10:00amPrayer time before the morning service
11:00amSunday Service with Communion. Speaker: DAVE RAY
Monday 8th November 2021 10:30amPrayer meeting at various venus
Sunday 14th November 2021 11:00amSunday Service. Speaker: ANDREW SHEPHERD
Monday 15th November 2021 10:30amPrayer meeting at various venus
Wednesday 17th November 2021 2:30pmFellowship Group at Elmwood
Sunday 21st November 2021 11:00amSunday Service with Communion. Speaker: SARAH WILLIAMS
Monday 22nd November 2021 10:30amPrayer meeting at various venus
Wednesday 24th November 2021 2:30pmFellowship Group at 22 Bollinbarn
Sunday 28th November 2021 11:00amSunday Service. Speaker - ALAN BATCHELOR
Monday 29th November 2021 10:30amPrayer meeting at various venus