Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Church on the Bird Estate - Lostock Christian Fellowship
August 2021

Sunday 1st August 2021 11:00amSunday Service with Communion. Speaker - STUART GEORGE
Monday 2nd August 2021 10:30amPrayer meeting at various venus
Sunday 8th August 2021 11:00amSunday Service. Speaker - ANDREW SHEPHERD
Monday 9th August 2021 10:30amPrayer meeting at various venus
Sunday 15th August 2021 11:00amSunday Service with Communion. Speaker - KEN JOHNSON
Monday 16th August 2021 10:30amPrayer meeting at various venus
Sunday 22nd August 2021 11:00amSunday Service. Speaker - KEN JOHNSON
Monday 23rd August 2021 10:30amPrayer meeting at various venus
Sunday 29th August 2021 11:00amSunday Service. Speaker - ALAN BATCHELOR
Monday 30th August 2021 10:30amPrayer meeting at various venus