01625 614911

email us

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201810:00amPrayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
Wednesday 3rd October 20187:30pmHouse Group at Gill and Steve's
Friday 5th October 201810:00amTrip to Liverpool
Anglican Cathedral and then Terracotta Army Cost £20.00
Monday 8th October 201810:00amPrayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
7:45pmLeaders Meeting @ Edi's
Wednesday 10th October 20187:30pmBible Study at Janet & Stuart's
Sunday 14th October 201811:00amSunday Service: Speaker Caroline West
Monday 15th October 201810:00amPrayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
Wednesday 17th October 20189:15amSchool assembly
7:30pmHouse Group at Gill & Steve's
Sunday 21st October 201811:00amSunday Service: Speaker Les Hutchinson
Monday 22nd October 201810:00amPrayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
7:45pmLeaders' prayer meeting at Gill's
Wednesday 24th October 20187:00pmSupper at Sue & Ken's
Sunday 28th October 201810:00amPrayer Meeting before the Service
11:00amSunday Service: Harvest Festival: Speaker Ken Johnson
Monday 29th October 201810:00amPrayer Meeting at Marjorie's
Wednesday 31st October 20187:30pmHouse Group at Gill & Steve's
<< September 2018