01625 614911

email us

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Friday 2nd March 201814:00POSTPONED: Women's World Day of Prayer - PMC
Saturday 3rd March 201809:45CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER Litter Pick organised by CTiP
See Geoff for details
15:00CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER: Kids Club
Sunday 4th March 201811:00Sunday Service with Holy Communion: Speaker Stuart George
Monday 5th March 201810:00Prayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
Wednesday 7th March 201819:30Bible Study at Stuart & Janet's
Friday 9th March 201814:00Women's World Day of Prayer
Methodist Church
Saturday 10th March 201814:00FOP fundraiser - St Martin's Church, Higher Poynton
Sunday 11th March 201811:00Sunday Service: Speaker Andrew Shepherd
Monday 12th March 201810:00Prayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
19:45Leaders Meeting @ Edi's
Tuesday 13th March 201814:30Service at Parklands
Wednesday 14th March 201819:45DVD at Edi's - 'Indescribable'
Sunday 18th March 201811:00Sunday Service: Speaker Tad Baranski
Monday 19th March 201810:00Prayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
Wednesday 21st March 201809:00School assembly
19:45DVD at Edi's 'How Great is our God'
Saturday 24th March 201815:00Kids Club
Sunday 25th March 201811:00Sunday Service:Speaker Francis Cooke
12:30Service at the Cross - St George's
Monday 26th March 201810:00Prayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
19:45Leaders' prayer meeting
Tuesday 27th March 201814:30Easter Service at Cedarwood
Wednesday 28th March 201819:45DVD at Edi's - 'Symphony'
Friday 30th March 201810:30Good Friday Holy Communion: Stuart George
<< February 2018