01625 614911

email us

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

July

Monday 2nd July 201810:00amPrayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
Wednesday 4th July 20187:30pmHouse Group at Gill & Steve's
Sunday 8th July 201811:00amSunday Service: Speaker Ken Johnson
Monday 9th July 201810:00amPrayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
7:45pmLeaders Meeting @ Edi's
Wednesday 11th July 20187:30pmHouse Group at Gill and Steve's
Sunday 15th July 201811:00amSunday Service: Speaker Stuart George
Monday 16th July 201810:00amPrayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
Wednesday 18th July 20189:00amSchool assembly
7:00pmFellowship evening at Gill & Steve's
Sunday 22nd July 201811:00amSunday Service: Speaker Ken Johnson
Monday 23rd July 201810:00amPrayer Meeting @ Marjorie's
7:45pmLeaders' prayer meeting
Wednesday 25th July 20187:30pmHouse Group at Sue & Ken's
Sunday 29th July 201810:00amPrayer Meeting before the Service
11:00amSunday Service: Speaker Bob Boland
Monday 30th July 201810:00amPrayer Meeting @ TBA