01625 614911

email us

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 20187:30pmHouse Group TBA
Monday 6th August 201810:00amPrayer Meeting @ TBA
7:45pmLeaders' Meeting at Edi's
Wednesday 8th August 20187:30pmHouse Group at Gill and Steve's
Sunday 12th August 201811:00amSunday Service: Speaker Stuart George
Monday 13th August 201810:00amPrayer Meeting @ TBA
Wednesday 15th August 20187:30pmHouse Group at Gill & Steve's
Sunday 19th August 201811:00amSunday Service: Speaker Tad Baranski
Monday 20th August 201810:00amPrayer Meeting @ TBA
Wednesday 22nd August 20187:30pmHouse Group at Gill and Steve's
Sunday 26th August 201810:00amPrayer Meeting before the Service
11:00amSunday Service: Speaker Stuart George
Monday 27th August 201810:00amPrayer Meeting @ TBA
Wednesday 29th August 20187:30pmHouse Group at Gill & Steve's
<< July 2018