01625 614911

email us

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 201819:30House Group TBA
Sunday 5th August 201811:00Sunday Service with Holy Communion: Speaker Ken Johnson
Monday 6th August 201810:00Prayer Meeting @ TBA
19:45Leaders' Meeting at Edi's
Wednesday 8th August 201819:30House Group at Gill and Steve's
Sunday 12th August 201811:00Sunday Service: Speaker Stuart George
Monday 13th August 201810:00Prayer Meeting @ TBA
Wednesday 15th August 201819:30House Group at Gill & Steve's
Sunday 19th August 201811:00Sunday Service: Speaker Tad Baranski
Monday 20th August 201810:00Prayer Meeting @ TBA
Wednesday 22nd August 201819:30House Group at Gill and Steve's
Sunday 26th August 201810:00Prayer Meeting before the Service
11:00Sunday Service: Speaker Stuart George
Monday 27th August 201810:00Prayer Meeting @ TBA
Wednesday 29th August 201819:30House Group at Gill & Steve's
<< July 2018