01625 614911

email us

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Sunday 1st August 202111:00amSunday Service with Communion. Speaker - STUART GEORGE
Monday 2nd August 202110:30amPrayer meeting at various venus
Sunday 8th August 202111:00amSunday Service. Speaker - ANDREW SHEPHERD
Monday 9th August 202110:30amPrayer meeting at various venus
Sunday 15th August 202111:00amSunday Service with Communion. Speaker - KEN JOHNSON
Monday 16th August 202110:30amPrayer meeting at various venus
Sunday 22nd August 202111:00amSunday Service. Speaker - KEN JOHNSON
Monday 23rd August 202110:30amPrayer meeting at various venus
Sunday 29th August 202111:00amSunday Service. Speaker - ALAN BATCHELOR
Monday 30th August 202110:30amPrayer meeting at various venus
<< July